FranklinCovey Selects Ewing Irrigation for Leadership Excellence Award

FranklinCovey, announced Ewing Irrigation, as the recipient of the Leadership Excellence Award during its 11th Annual International Symposium and Executive Conference.

FranklinCovey’s awards for Excellence, which were instituted in 1995, recognize clients who have affected measurable change in their organizations through the passionate, committed use of FranklinCovey tools and principles.

Bob Whitman, CEO of FranklinCovey, said, “With the high level of commitment and innovation we see practiced by our clients every day, we feel it is important to recognize them for their efforts. We are pleased to honor Ewing Irrigation for dedication and service to its organization and community.”

The FranklinCovey Award for Leadership Excellence recognizes individuals or teams whose formal or informal leadership embodies FranklinCovey leadership principles with positive, measurable results. The following criteria were used in selection:

  • The recipient is recognized within his/her broader organization as a leader, formal or informal.
  • The leader or team has initiated strategy to integrate principle-centered leadership and FranklinCovey solutions into its culture to positively influence its ability to sustain superior results.
  • The success of that strategy is measurable. Other categories of recognition in the Excellence Awards included: Organizational Excellence, 7 Habits Excellence, Team Excellence, Individual Excellence, and Community Service Excellence.

Want to use this article? Click here for options!
© 2020 Penton Media Inc.

Interactive Products

Equipment Blue Book

Used Equipment Valuation Guide

Riding mowers, lawn tractors, snow throwers, golf carts


Grounds Maintenance Jobs

search our jobs database, upload your resume